Kontaktpersoner

Sidan uppdaterades 2020-11-20

John Peterson


John Peterson
Verkställande direktör
0381-19 20 01
john.peterson@eksjoenergi.se
Linda Forsman


Linda Forsman
Ekonomichef
0381-19 20 02
linda.forsman@eksjoenergi.se
Annelie Widén


Annelie Widén
Kund- och debiteringsansvarig
0381-19 20 21
annelie.widen@eksjoenergi.se
Christina Martinsson


Christina Martinsson
Kundtjänst
0381-19 20 22
christina.martinsson@eksjoenergi.se
Elisabet Persson


Elisabet Persson
Kundtjänst
0381-19 20 23
elisabet@eksjoenergi.se



Annelie Svensson
Kundtjänst
0381-19 21 33
annelie.svensson@eksjoenergi.se
Marina Karlsson


Marina Karlsson
Kundtjänst
0381-19 20 27
marina.karlsson@eksjoenergi.se